H4L Day 27: Happy Place, Happy Feet

I ended my last blog with “there really is no place like home”. And I won’t argue the sentiment.

But sometimes, home is where the heart is.

beach feet.JPG

Last week, Baby Dragon and I were privileged to visit our happy place. To me, nothing is more inspiring than a day (or preferably, more!) at the beach, feet frolicking in the sand and foam.

baby-dragon-daytona

Apparently, we weren’t the only ones.

birds-flying-in-small

I guess sometimes home is where the hearts, and feet, are.

birds-flying-in

And are…

birds-closeup

And are…

birds gather 1.JPG

And are.

birds-gather

And now, I must write.

One thought on “H4L Day 27: Happy Place, Happy Feet

Leave a Reply

