Happiest of birthdays to my love

Today is special because it’s my hubby’s birthday. Larry is my best friend & my love… my partner in life.

larry & me wedding

The father of our wonderful sons…

larry alex & stevie

My favorite DJ and dance partner…

larry dj

My perfect sandcastle builder…

larry castle

My invaluable author helper/techie…

larry author help

And my inspiration and support system in every way.

larry castle w baby

larry castle baby building.jpg

Every season.

Larry & me beach

larry & us christmas

Every day.

larry spaghetti moment

Every moment.

He makes my world a better place. He makes the world a better place.

Because no matter how independent I may be, how strong, how self-sufficient, I feel so blessed to be able to share my hopes, my dreams, my fears, my tears, my joy, my journey, my love, my life with this man.

Glass kiss

Who makes your world a better place? Tell them today. You might just make their world a little brighter.

2 thoughts on “Happiest of birthdays to my love

Leave a comment